SuperJam Wednesday

Open jam sessions led by Stephen Munoz. All musicians and lovers of a good time are welcome.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • 800 Taylor St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location:
    Golden Belt Campus
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google